Star Wars Collectors and Fan Site
Jedi Scott Logo - in a galaxy far far away, The Force Has Awakened and the Collection Continues....



The Phantom Menace

Attack of the Clones

Revenge of the Sith


Rogue One

A New Hope

The Empire Strikes Back

Return of the Jedi

The Force Awakens

The Last Jedi

The Rise of Skywalker




Here is a list of movies and TV Shows in chronological order:

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace
Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones
Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Movie
Star Wars: The Clone Wars - TV Series
Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
The Bad Batch
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Star Wars: Rebels
Rogue One
Tales of the Jedi
Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope
Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
The Mandalorian
The Book of Boba Fett
Star Wars: Resistance
Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens
Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker
Star Wars: Visions (set at various points in the timeline)